Contact Us

Just send us your contact information & we will be in touch shortly.


Emarsys worldwide

OUR GLOBAL OFFICES

400 employees in 13 locations

Find out how we can help you engage your customers in a totally different way.

Discover more

Vienna

Corporate Headquarters, Austria
Emarsys eMarketing Systems AG

Märzstrasse 1
1150
Vienna

Phone: +43 1 4782080-0
Fax: +43 1 4782080-80
email: vienna@emarsys.com

London

United Kingdom
Emarsys UK Ltd

100 Euston Street
London
NW1 2HQ

Phone: +44 207 3880888
Fax: +44 207 3800116
email: uk@emarsys.com

Munich

Germany
Emarsys Germany

Dachauerstrasse 192
80992
Munich

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 5404647-24
Fax: +49 (0)32 211 089 913 71
email: munich@emarsys.com

Berlin

Germany
Emarsys Germany

Stralauer Platz 34
10243
Berlin

Phone: +49 (0)30-2977818 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)30-2977818 - 290
email: berlin@emarsys.com

Zurich

Switzerland
Emarsys Switzerland

Stauffacherstrasse 45
8004
Zurich

Phone: +41 (0) 44 297 10 20
Fax: +41 (0) 44 297 10 29
email: zurich@emarsys.com

Hong Kong

China
Emarsys (HK) Limited

5/F, Unit F, China Overseas Building
139 Hennessy Road
Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Phone: +852 3168 2500
Fax: +852 3168 2515
email: hk@emarsys.com

Beijing

China
Emarsys China

Room 2506, Block1
Blue Castle International
Xi Da Wang Road, ChaoYang District
Beijing, P.R.China 100026

Phone: +86 010 8599 9878
email: china@emarsys.com

Paris

France
Emarsys France

67 Rue Anatole France
92300 Levallois Perret

Phone: +33 (0) 177680222
email: france@emarsys.com

Istanbul

Turkey
Emarsys Turkey

Büdükdere Cad. Meydan Sokak
Spring Giz Plaza Kat:12
34398 Maslak Istanbul

Phone: +90 212 342 0606
Fax: +90 212 342 0608
email: turkey@emarsys.com

Moscow

Russia
Emarsys Russia

Floor 3, bld.1
24 Novoslobodskaya Street
127055 Moscow

Phone: +7 495 644 0 789
email: russia@emarsys.com

Singapore

Singapore
Emarsys Singapore

Unit #11-01
112 Robinson Road
Singapore 068902

Phone: +65 6438 3982
email: sg@emarsys.com

Dubai

United Arab Emirates
Emarsys Dubai

Dubai Internet City (DIC)
DIC Building 11
Office No. 110 & 111
P.O.Box - 500457 Dubai UAE

Phone: +971 4 3753985
email: dubai@emarsys.com

Budapest

Hungary
Emarsys Hungary - R&D Office

Kossuth Lajos utca 7-9
First Site Hotel & Business Complex Floor 2
1053 Budapest

Phone: +36 1 781 6001
email: hungary@emarsys.com

Our latest whitepaper

7 Steps To Successful Retention Automation

Download Download

Let’s meet

Clickz Live Singapore

See the schedule

Emarsys blog

Marketing automation using big data- have you got what it takes?

Latest from our blog
Stay Connected: