移动营销

完善您的移动优化策略,在顾客最信任的私人设备上与之取得联系。 通过我们的一体化通讯解决方案提供高度个性化且引人入胜的移动内容。

请求演示

触发消息

及时推送通知

捕获移动端行为

实现与订阅者的及时交互

通过在顾客体验中增加移动消息来强化营销策略,即使顾客不在线仍能与之取得联系。 利用您的数据创建极为个性化的短信内容,然后跟踪营销活动以确保实现契合度和预算绩效最大化。

L详细了解短信自动化。

交付更具吸引力的移动体验

使用 Emarsys Mobile SDK 增加本地产品推荐、应用程序内消息和深层链接,提高面向移动用户的个性化水平。自动在顾客使用应用程序时触发个性化响应,推动转化率,增加活跃顾客数。

详细了解 Emarsys Mobile SDK。

跟踪移动端行为

利用直接从顾客移动设备捕获的有价值数据,更了解受众的行为。 我们的移动营销解决方案能够跟踪从安装到关键交互的各种应用程序事件,可跨渠道提供详细的报告、细分和任务触发功能。

请求演示

Mobile Marketing

Mobile Marketing

Perfect your mobile-first strategy and connect with customers on their most personal and trusted device. Provide highly personalized and engaging mobile content with our all-in-one communication solution.

Create timely interactions with subscribers

Create timely interactions with subscribers

Enhance your marketing strategy by adding mobile messaging to the customer experience and reach shoppers even if they’re offline. Harness your data to create exceptionally personalized SMS content, then track campaigns to ensure maximum engagement and budget performance.

Deliver a more engaging mobile experience

Deliver a more engaging mobile experience

Increase personalization for mobile users by including native product recommendations, in-app messaging, and deep links using the Emarsys Mobile SDK. Automatically trigger personalized responses as the app is used, boost conversion rates, and increase the number of active customers.

Tracking mobile behavior

Tracking mobile behavior

Get to know your audience’s behavior better with valuable data captured directly from your customer’s mobile device. With the ability to track various app events from installs, to key interactions, our mobile marketing solution provides detailed reporting, segmentation, and campaign triggering across channels.

Emarsys Named as a Leader in The Forrester Wave™:
Cross-Channel Campaign Management (Independent Platforms), Q4 2019.